Locations in Baldwin, Cadillac, Grant, McBain and White Cloud

  Contact Administration : (231) 745-2743

Key Contacts

Kathy Sather
Chief Executive Officer & President

Jocelyn Pouliot, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Bonnie Mapes
Chief Operating Officer & HIPAA Compliance Officer

Kevin Halub, DDS
Chief Dental Officer

Anne Featherstone
VP, HR & Chief Organizational Development Officer
Sheri Lockhart
Medical Billing Supervisor

Gary Waterstredt
Chief Financial Officer
Kasey Hershberger
Dental Practice Manager Supervisor

Jeff Martin
Security Officer and Director of Information Services
Terri Vanias
Executive Assistant

Sandy Siegel
Director, External & Internal Relations
Travis Kroll
Associate Director, External & Internal Relations